sd-wan NEWS

TMCNet:  Web Application Firewall Market is anticipated to grow at a CAGR of 17% to 19% during 2023-2028

[December 21, 2022]

Web Application Firewall Market is anticipated to grow at a CAGR of 17% to 19% during 2023-2028

The global web application firewall market is projected to reach $XX billion by 2028, at a CAGR of 17% to 19% during 2023-2028. The growth of web application firewall market is driven by increasing cases of web attacks, augmented market for cloud-based solutions, and growing number of connected devices.




Some of the Key Questions answered in this exclusive report are: Q.1 What are some of the most promising, high-growth opportunities for the web application firewall market by component (hardware and solutions and services), radio technology (standalone and non-standalone), frequency band (low band, mid band, and millimeter wave), cell type (picocells, femtocells, and microcells), deployment mode (outdoor and indoor), network architecture (distributed and virtualized), end use industry (residential, commercial, industrial, smart city, transportation and logistics, government, defence, and others), and region (North America, Europe, Asia Pacific, and the Rest of the World)? Q.2 Which segments will grow at a faster pace and why? Q.3 What are the business risks and threats to the web application firewall market? Q.4 What are some changing demands of customers in the web application firewall market? Q.5 What are the new developments in the web application firewall market? Which companies are leading these developments? Q.6 What strategic initiatives are being implemented by key players for business growth? Q.7 What are some of the competitive products and processes in this web application firewall area and how big of a threat do they pose for loss of market share via product substitution? Q.8 What M&A activity has occurred in the last 5 years in this web application firewall market? Emerging trends, which have a direct impact on the dynamics of the industry, include rapid digitalization and introduction of ML/AI-powered WAFs.

Download Brochure of this report by clicking on https://www.lucintel.com/web-application-firewall-market.aspx Market Segmentation: Based on deployment model, the web application firewall market is segmented into on-premise and cloud. The cloud segment accounted for the largest share of the market in 2023 and is expected to register the highest CAGR during the forecast period, due to the increased adoption of cloud computing technology and rising requirement for solutions like protecting and safeguarding the network without virtual private network by cloud.

North America will remain the largest region due to the rising adoption of advanced technology, government regulations regarding the data security, and presence of industry leaders in the region.

Key Players in the web application firewall market are Applicure Technologies, Qualys, Akamai Technologies, Barracuda Networks, Citrix Systems, F5 Networks, and Imperva.

Request Sample Pages by clicking on https://www.lucintel.com/web-application-firewall-market.aspx The report helps stakeholders understand the pulse of the market and provides them with information on key drivers, restraints, challenges, and opportunities for market growth. It would also help to understand the competitors better and gain more insights to improve their position in the business.

To read more about this market please click on https://www.lucintel.com/web-application-firewall-market.aspx About Lucintel Lucintel, the premier global management consulting and market research firm, creates winning strategies for growth. It offers market assessments, competitive analysis, opportunity analysis, growth consulting, M&A, and due diligence services to executives and key decision-makers in a variety of industries. For further information, visit www.lucintel.com.

Brandon Fitzgerald Lucintel Dallas, Texas, USA Email: [email protected] Tel. 972.636.5056 Cell: 303.775.0751 Related reports Wireless Power Transmission Market: For more details click here https://www.lucintel.com/wireless-power-transmission-market.aspx Bot Service Market: For more details click here https://www.lucintel.com/bot-service-market.aspx Digital Rights Management Market: For more details click here https://www.lucintel.com/digital-rights-management-market.aspx Wearable Sensors Market: For more details click here https://www.lucintel.com/wearable-sensors-market.aspx Smart Camera Market: For more details click here https://www.lucintel.com/smart-camera-market.aspx European Land Mobile Radio Market: For more details click here https://www.lucintel.com/european-land-mobile-radio-market.aspx Telecom Cable Market: For more details click here https://www.lucintel.com/telecom-cable-market.aspx Video Surveillance Market: For more details click here https://www.lucintel.com/video-surveillance-market.aspx Ethernet Test Equipment Market: For more details click here https://www.lucintel.com/ethernet-test-equipment-market.aspx ADAS Sensor Market: For more details click here https://www.lucintel.com/adas-sensor-market.aspx SD-WAN Market: For more details click here https://www.lucintel.com/sd-wan-market.aspx

As a community-building service, TMCnet allows user submitted content which is not always proofed by TMCnet editors. If you feel this entry is of inferior quality or wish to report it for some reason, please forward the URL to "webedit [AT] tmcnet [DOT] com" with your comments.


[ Back To SD-WAN Homepage ]